Home > Solved One > Solved: One HJT Log For Review

Solved: One HJT Log For Review

ZA Pro's MailSafe registers those extensions to itself so that if a malicious file (with one of those extensions) is found in an e-mail, MailSafe renames it using one of it's O4 - Global Startup: BlackICE PC Protection.lnk = C:\Program Files\ICE-CAP\blackice.exe O4 - Global Startup: Adobe Reader Speed Launch.lnk = C:\Program Files\Acrobat 7.0\Reader\reader_sl.exe O9 - Extra button: (no name) - {85d1f590-48f4-11d9-9669-0800200c9a66} - This started 2 days ago. Shal PS: I will be purchasing AVG Anti Spy Ware as i think it is a very good program to have handy. 0 Trogan London, UK Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 his comment is here

Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 Zrayaz1 Zrayaz1 Topic Starter Members 2 posts ONLINE Local time:09:27 PM Posted Today, 10:01 PM I would be more than happy to take a look at your log and help you with solving any malware problems you might have. Shal 0 Trogan London, UK Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 I've never heard of BlackIce Firewall, but it is not recommended to run two Firewalls i.e the Software and Windows Firewall, Antivirus (Enabled - Up to date) {7591DB91-41F0-48A3-B128-1A293FD8233D} ==================== Installed Programs ====================== (Only the adware programs with "hidden" flag could be added to the fixlist to unhide them.

the OTL log (it may only have one log this time)The text from these files may exceed the maximum post length for this forum. A couple of questions before the HJT log: 1. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Let me know when that is done please. 0 Shalimar Touching the Stars Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 jre-1_5_0_09- windowsi586-p.exe is now installed.

I ran ADW Cleaner. You could download it and see what you think. Yes, Ad-Watch shares the same definition files as adaware. Later Shal. 0 Trogan London, UK Nov 2006 edited Nov 2006 Your very welcome!

The bogus string is 16578, the bogus index value is the first DWORD in Data section while the last valid index values are the second and third DWORD in Data section. IE Services Button - {5BAB4B5B-68BC-4B02-94D6-2FC0DE4A7897} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common\yiesrvc.dllO2 - BHO: Java Plug-In 2 SSV Helper - {DBC80044-A445-435b-BC74-9C25C1C588A9} - C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\bin\jp2ssv.dllO2 - BHO: JQSIEStartDetectorImpl - {E7E6F031-17CE-4C07-BC86-EABFE594F69C} - C:\Program Files\Java\jre6\lib\deploy\jqs\ie\jqs_plugin.dllO2 - BHO: SingleInstance Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. https://forums.pcpitstop.com/index.php?/topic/92411-solvedplease-review-my-hjt-log/ Icrontic › All Discussions › Spyware & Virus Removal If geeks love it, we’re on it What’s happening with Helium Linc Bard Detroit, MI 28 Feb Got engaged Aaron and I

http://forum.zonelab...d=504&jump=true Ad-Watch is doing it's job by alerting you of these re-associations taking place. Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn8\yt.dllO2 - BHO: &Yahoo! Join 91165 other members! Security Content Improvements in 3.6.cpu - JavaScript_NOOP_Sled has been updated to detect additional patterns. - Synflood performance has been improved. - No longer trigger the decode HTTP_IE_HTML_Embed_Overflow for browser clients known

Register now! http://www.geekstogo.com/forum/topic/278650-hijackthis-log-review-solved/ Im afraid I have things I dont want or need on here. Quick Tip Without meaning to, you may click a link that installs malware on your computer. Find and delete the following file: C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLOADED PROGRAM FILES\SBCIE026.DLL Clean out all of your Temporary Files: Open each of these Folders, then click Edit (at the top), choose Select All, then

As of now all of my icons are back, and when clicked they open the desired application. this content Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content PC Pitstop Members Forums Calendar More PC Pitstop Online Security - C:\Program Files\AVAST Software\Avast\WebRep\FF [2013-07-10] Chrome: ======= CHR Profile: C:\Documents and Settings\Lew\Local Settings\Application Data\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default CHR Extension: (Google Voice Search Hotword (Beta)) - C:\Documents and Settings\Lew\Local Settings\Application Data\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default\Extensions\bepbmhgboaologfdajaanbcjmnhjmhfn Anyway, Thank You! #5 sabyasachi dey, Nov 8, 2016 DardiM likes this. (You must log in or sign up to post here.) Show Ignored Content Loading...

Click the Remove or Change/Remove button. The only difference between each of the 7 Warning popups is the Key: line and the New Data: line. Error: (01/25/2015 09:19:44 PM) (Source: Application Error) (EventID: 1000) (User: ) Description: Faulting application explorer.exe, version 6.0.2900.5512, faulting module unknown, version, fault address 0x03840fef. weblink Antivirus; C:\Program Files\AVAST Software\Avast\AvastSvc.exe [50344 2014-08-21] (AVAST Software) S4 RealNetworks Downloader Resolver Service; C:\Program Files\RealNetworks\RealDownloader\rndlresolversvc.exe [39056 2013-08-14] () R2 SDScannerService; C:\Program Files\Spybot - Search & Destroy 2\SDFSSvc.exe [1103392 2012-11-13] (Safer-Networking Ltd.)

Windows XP : Double click on the icon to run it. Thanks in Advance. Free Antivirus (HKLM\...\avast) (Version: 9.0.2021 - AVAST Software) Bing Bar (HKLM\...\{3365E735-48A6-4194-9988-CE59AC5AE503}) (Version: - Microsoft Corporation) Bing Maps 3D (HKLM\...\{2D87E961-577B-492B-AD54-1368680FB9A7}) (Version: 4.0.903.16005 - Microsoft Corporation) Bing Rewards Client Installer (Version: 16.0.345.0

Copy and Paste logs directly into the reply window.

The adware programs should be uninstalled manually.) Adobe Flash Player 16 ActiveX (HKLM\...\Adobe Flash Player ActiveX) (Version: - Adobe Systems Incorporated) Adobe Flash Player 16 NPAPI (HKLM\...\Adobe Flash Player NPAPI) I don't see anything radically wrong? as well? I also ran FRST on my PC.

I would like a review of my HJT log File [Solved] Started by Lewg , Mar 01 2015 04:26 PM Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next This topic is Try disabling it first and see if those pop up prompts disappear from Ad-Watch. Inc.)"C:\Program Files\mIRC\mirc.exe" = C:\Program Files\mIRC\mirc.exe:*:Enabled:mIRC -- File not found"C:\Program Files\Logitech\Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7\HarmonyRemote.exe" = C:\Program Files\Logitech\Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7\HarmonyRemote.exe:*:Enabled:Logitech Harmony Remote Software 7 -- ()"C:\Documents and Settings\Bryan Watters\Application Data\Macromedia\Flash check over here Scroll down to where it says "The J2SE Runtime Environment (JRE) allows end-users to run Java applications." Click the "Download" button to the right.

Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. RSS ALL ARTICLES FEATURES ONLY TRIVIA Search The How-To Geek Forums Have Migrated to Discourse How-To Geek Forums / Windows XP HijackThis log really slow computer HELP!!!! (3 posts) Started If you still are using that card, reload the drivers or delete the service. hijackthis log review [Solved] Started by jetface , Jun 04 2010 02:14 PM Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next This topic is locked #1 jetface Posted 04 June 2010

The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) R2 aswHwid; C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\aswHwid.sys [24184 2014-08-21] () R2 aswMonFlt; C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\aswMonFlt.sys [67824 2014-08-21] (AVAST Software) R1 AswRdr; C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\aswRdr.sys [55112 2014-08-21] (AVAST Software) R0 aswRvrt;

© Copyright 2017 blightysoftware.com. All rights reserved.